Jump to the main content block

Office of Cross-Strait Education of Asia University

Welcome

2015 Student Enrollment Schedule

2015 China Student Enrollment Schedule 

Student Enrollment Schedule of Academic Year 2015 of University Entrance 

1) Research institution

Item

Important schedule of academic year 2015

Notice of general rules

5 Jan, 2015(Mon)

Online registration

19 Jan, 2015 (Mon) ~ 1 April (Wed)

Receiving deadline

8 April, 2015 (Wed)

Qualification exam

26 Jan, 2015 (Mon) ~ 10 April (Fri)

Upload official enrollment/waiting list

Before 8 May, 2015 (Fri)

Pre-allocation announcement

12 May, 2015 (Tue)

Formal allocation online registration

18 May, 2015 (Jan) ~ 20 May (Wed)

Formal allocation announcement

22 May, 2015 (Fri)

 

2) Bachelor class: in the academic year 2015

 

Item

Academic year 2015

Online registration

21 May, 2015 (Thu) ~ 17 Jun (Wed)

Online university selection

24 Jun, 2015 (Wed) ~ 27 Jun (Sat)

Pre-allocation announcement

4 Jul, 2015 (Sat) at 12:00

Formal allocation online registration

4 Jul, 2015 (Sat) at 12:00 ~ 6 Jul, 2015 (Mon) at 12:00

Formal allocation announcement

6 Jul, 2015 (Mon) at 17:00

 

3) Master & Doctor class: in the academic year 2015

 

Item

Academic year 2015

Online registration

20 January, 2015 (Tue) ~ 1 April (Wed)

Pre-allocation announcement

12 May, 2015 (Tue) at 10:00

Formal allocation online registration

18 May, 2015 (Mon) at 10:00 ~ 20 May, 2015 (Wed) at 17:00

Formal allocation announcement

22 May, 2015 (Fri) at 10:00

 

 

Click Num  
Forward to friend
Please input CAPTCHA